Teaching Staff 2017-18

KINDERGARTEN

Rochelle Wall

Luanne Tirapelle

Caren Weber

rwall@lodiusd.net

ltirapelle@lodiusd.net

cweber@lodiusd.net

FIRST GRADE

Juli Bednarz

Kim Chun

Laura Troutman

jbednarz@lodiusd.net

kchun@lodiusd.net

ltroutman@lodiusd.net

SECOND GRADE

Ann Barlow

Nicole McNally

Danielle Williams

angarcia@lodiusd.net

nmcnally@lodiusd.net

dawilliams@lodiusd.net

SECOND/THIRD GRADE Leah Cofer

lcofer@lodiusd.net

THIRD GRADE

Bryan Pilkington

Dianne Veldhuizen

Lynda Raquel

bpilkington@lodiusd.net

dveldhuizen@lodiusd.net

lraquel@lodiusd.net

FOURTH GRADE

Neng Cha

Tami Somera

Tammy Williams-Ankcorn

necha@lodiusd.net

tsomera@lodiusd.net

tankcorn@lodiusd.net

FIFTH GRADE

Amy Cooper

Jackie Fry

Maria Smith

acooper@lodiusd.net

jfry@lodiusd.net

masmith@lodiusd.net

SIXTH GRADE

Danielle Montoya

Beth Largen

Beth Pelley

Anthony Torres

dmontoya@lodiusd.net

blargen@lodiusd.net

bpelley@lodiusd.net

atorres@lodiusd.net

MUSIC

Kathleen Ferrell

Marielle Petricevich

Erin Wells (Strings)

Aaron Fonzi (Band)

kferrell@lodiusd.net

mpetricevich@lodiusd.net

ewells@lodiusd.net

afonzi@lodiusd.net

PE

Ryan Pudwell

Rio Lazaro

rpudwell@lodiusd.net

rlazaro@lodiusd.net

RSP

Nicole Johnson

Alexandra Lopez

njohnson@lodiusd.net

allopez@lodiusd.net

SDC

Suelynn Silva

Andrew Cayabyab

ssilva@lodiusd.net

acayabyab@lodiusd.net

SPEECH

Cristy Hunter

chunter@lodiusd.net